Student Government

St. Thomas Aquinas High School has a long history of student government in which students serve the interests of their classmates to promote a memorable and inclusive high school experience.

The student leaders for the 2023-24 school year are:
Student Body President Nicholas Basilico
Student Body Vice-President Gabrielle Rambaud
Secretary/Treasurer Olivia Davideit
Athletics Chairpersons Trevor Lavelle
Jack Valenzuela
Social Activities Chairpersons Kayla Foley
Natalie Neno
Historian Frances Danner
Publicity Representative Ashley Wall

Class of 2024 President Olivia Alicante
Class of 2024 Secretary/Treasurer Nina Sangiuliano

Class of 2025 President Catherine Frost
Class of 2025 Secretary/Treasurer Elizabeth Bera

Class of 2026 President Leahana Ortiz
Class of 2026 Secretary/Treasurer Adrianna Torres

Class of 2027 President Sophia De Vera
Class of 2027 Secretary/Treasurer Victoria Van Cleef